Route

Route in summary – mileage roughly 13 miles a day  

bristol half 2016
Bristol Half 2016 with Sidmouth Running Club pals Jane, Helen and Becky.

Day one: Bristol half marathon, Sunday 17th September. Bristol is the home of BRACE

Garmin link Bristol half marathon

Day two: Bristol to Chew Stoke, Thursday 21st September – World Alzheimer’s Day.

Garmin link Bristol to Chew Stoke

Day three: Chew Stoke to Wells, Saturday 23rd September. With Gina Awad of Exeter Dementia Action Alliance.

Garmin link Chew Stoke to Wells

Day four: Wells to Glastonbury, Sunday 24th September. Also with Gina.

Garmin link Wells to Glastonbury

Day five: Glastonbury to Bridgwater, Wednesday 27th September.

Garmin link Glastonbury to Bridgwater

Day six: Bridgwater to Taunton, Friday 29th September.

Garmin link Bridgwater to Taunton

Day seven: Taunton to Burlescombe, Wednesday 4th October.

Garmin link Taunton to Burlescombe

Day eight: Muddiford’s Cheese Run, Sunday 8th October.

Garmin link Muddiford’s Cheese Run

Day nine: Muddiford’s to Exeter, Monday 9th October.

Garmin link Muddiford’s to Exeter

Day ten: Exeter half marathon, Sunday 15th October. Exeter is home of Exeter Dementia Action Alliance.

Garmin link Exeter half marathon

For a map of the route click here… Bristol to Exeter route